´╗┐
Login

Teams And General Manager Information

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
AvalancheDean Hintherdean_hin@hotmail.comColoradoPepsi CenterEaglesTuesday, June 15, 2021 at 11:5701305211011
BlackhawksPradeep Kumarpradeep.kumar.vancity@outlook.comChicagoUnited CenterIceHogsMonday, May 10, 2021 at 10:5601741319652
Blue JacketsBrett Bartonb.barton92@gmail.comColumbusNationwide ArenaMonstersFriday, September 10, 2021 at 13:03185307212
BluesJesse OReillyjessem_29@hotmail.comSt. LouisScottrade CenterThunderbirdsMonday, July 12, 2021 at 22:250203591399
BruinsNicholas DeAugustinonicholas.deaugustino@newberry.eduBostonTD Banknorth GardenBruinsFriday, September 10, 2021 at 13:03125616119128
CanadiensShaun Gerbinskishaungerbinski@gmail.comMontrealBell Centre RocketWednesday, March 24, 2021 at 20:03022115611358
CanucksTravis MayhewTravis.Mayhew@mail.comVancouverRogers ArenaCometsFriday, February 26, 2021 at 11:32017511912647
CapitalsMark Budeyhawkeye_1769@hotmail.comWashingtonVerizon CenterBearsWednesday, September 15, 2021 at 09:03223915417731
CoyotesCody Friesencody.j.friesen@outlook.comArizonaJobing.com ArenaRampageFriday, April 30, 2021 at 10:30019811910916
DevilsTyler Briemty.briem@gmail.comNew JerseyPrudential CenterDevilsTuesday, January 5, 2021 at 09:40019611910061
DucksRoger Storoschukrstoroschuk@yahoo.caAnaheimHonda CenterGullsFriday, September 10, 2021 at 10:5732221111700
FlamesRay WhiddonRay.whiddon@gmx.comCalgaryScotiabank SaddledomeHeatThursday, June 10, 2021 at 13:22023115415938
FlyersShareem Mallickshareem.mallick@gmx.comPhiladelphiaWells Fargo CenterPhantomsWednesday, June 23, 2021 at 09:43025316016467
Golden KnightsJason Hardingjason_p_harding@hotmail.comLas VegasT-Mobile CenterSilver KnightsThursday, March 8, 2018 at 13:3807850579
IslandersTrevor Robbtrevor.robb@yahoo.comNew YorkNassau ColiseumTigersFriday, September 10, 2021 at 10:572125551039
JetsQuentin Robbquentin.robb@yahoo.comWinnipegMTS CentreMooseThursday, June 17, 2021 at 10:45027515716150
KingsErik Wolfeflyhunter1980@yahoo.comLos AngelesStapes CenterReignFriday, June 18, 2021 at 09:35025918315746
LightningRyan DyckSkater_dude_9@hotmail.comTampa BaySt. Pete Times ForumCrunchFriday, May 28, 2021 at 13:270161919438
Maple LeafsPhil VendorMolenPhil.VenderMolen@torontomail.comTorontoAir Canada CentreMarliesMonday, July 19, 2021 at 14:34026217014433
OilersAlec McMillandechl.commish@gmail.comEdmontonRexall PlaceCondorsThursday, October 6, 2016 at 15:18060321099
PanthersJason Gravelinegilspainting@yahoo.comFloridaBankAtlantic CenterCheckersTuesday, February 19, 2019 at 11:5701808511428
PenguinsNealon Cwikyougonlerntaday@hotmail.comPittsburghConsol Energy CenterPenguinsWednesday, January 6, 2021 at 09:58020312916215
PredatorsAndrew Welchtigersarechamps@yahoo.comNashvilleBridgestone ArenaAdmiralsFriday, September 10, 2021 at 13:03120015312227
RangersSam Mendessmendes101@gmail.comNew YorkMadison Square GardenWolf PackMonday, December 21, 2020 at 13:2701073511211
Red WingsJoel Martensjoelgretzky@hotmail.comDetroitJoe Louis ArenaGriffinsTuesday, June 15, 2021 at 11:570134606241
SabresJay Cwikoh_snap101@hotmail.comBuffaloHSBC ArenaAmericansWednesday, June 2, 2021 at 10:15024112915231
SenatorsBrendan Cwikbrendancwik@gmail.comOttawaScotiabank PlaceSenatorsThursday, January 21, 2021 at 12:37023815617628
SharksGord Tranngordtrann@hotmail.comSan JoseHP PavilionBarracudaFriday, September 10, 2021 at 13:03120012715718
StarsLyndon Cwiklyndondcwik@gmail.comDallasAmerican Airlines CenterStarsWednesday, January 6, 2021 at 09:5801757913023
WhalersGeoff Fordford.geoff@gmail.comHartfordRBC CenterWolvesThursday, June 17, 2021 at 10:45023613016919
WildKevin Klippensteinblitzedonov@yahoo.caMinnesotaXcel Energy CenterWildThursday, June 10, 2021 at 13:2201117211414
Email all General Manager